Meet the Team

Mezeron Limited
East Quay, Ramsey
Isle Of Man, IM8 1BG
Tel: +44 1624 812302
e-mail: info@mezeron.com

Allan Hannay – General Managers
e-mail: ahannay@mezeron.com

Steven Walton – Business Development / Commercial Manager
e-mail: swalton@mezeron.com

George Reddick – Office / Freight Manager
e-mail: george.reddick@mezeron.com

 

Rebecca Baggs – Administrator
e‑mail: rebecca.baggs@mezeron.com

Carol Gaggs – Accounts
e‑mail: carol.gaggs@mezeron.com

Jonny Rodick Warehouse Foreman
e‑mail: warehouse@mezeron.com