Mezeron Limited
East Quay, Ramsey
Isle Of Man, IM8 1BG
Tel: +44 1624 812302
e-mail: info@mezeron.com

Steven Walton
Business Director
e-mail: swalton@mezeron.com

 

George Reddick
Freight Manager
e-mail: george.reddick@mezeron.com

 

Jonny Rodick
Warehouse Supervisor
e‑mail: warehouse@mezeron.com

Allan Hannay
Operations General Manager
e-mail: ahannay@mezeron.com

 

Graham Delooze
Freight Administrator
e-mail:gdelooze@mezeron.com

 

Rebecca Baggs
Accounts
e‑mail: rebecca.baggs@mezeron.com